The Management Team

Managing SecretaryJohn Hiscocksecretary@basingstokegolfclub.co.uk
Assistant SecretarySimon Belloffice@basingstokegolfclub.co.uk
ProfessionalCarl Crownholisticgolfcoach@gmail.com
House ManagerGreg Clarkehousemanager@basingstokegolfclub.co.uk
Head ChefCalvin Tullchef@basingstokegolfclub.co.uk
Head GreenkeeperColin Huttoffice@basingstokegolfclub.co.uk
Weather
  • 2021-05-11
  • 2021-05-12
  • 2021-05-13
  • 2021-05-14
  • 2021-05-15
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Time
00:00
Course Status
Currently open
09.05.2021 06:39
View Status
Preferred Lies REMOVED (except in the Bunkers).