The Management Team

Managing SecretaryJohn Hiscocksecretary@basingstokegolfclub.co.uk
Assistant SecretarySimon Belloffice@basingstokegolfclub.co.uk
ProfessionalCarl Crownholisticgolfcoach@gmail.com
House ManagerGreg Clarkehousemanager@basingstokegolfclub.co.uk
Head ChefCalvin Tullchef@basingstokegolfclub.co.uk
Head GreenkeeperColin Huttoffice@basingstokegolfclub.co.uk
Weather
  • 2021-02-26
  • 2021-02-27
  • 2021-02-28
  • 2021-03-01
  • 2021-03-02
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Time
00:00
Course Status
Currently closed
05.01.2021 10:54
View Status
CLOSED DUE TO NATIONAL LOCKDOWN